RSS Feed

One of the best books I have read in a long time!


In the Land of Invisible Women: A Female Doctor's Journey in the Saudi KingdomIn the Land of Invisible Women: A Female Doctor’s Journey in the Saudi Kingdom by Qanta A. Ahmed

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I guess you either love this book or hate it. I loved it. It was one of the best books I have read in a while. I love all the detail and I didn’t feel like it dragged on and on about the same thing. I was fascinated with every single part of the culture in Saudi Arabia. I loved reading about all of her adventures with the Saudi people. I would highly recommend this book.

View all my reviews

One response »

  1. Is this book on your kindle? Is it loanable?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

